HOME DOCUMENTATION DOWNLOADS

Architect - Deleting documentation causes a reload of the model browser

When a row is deleted in Documentation (e.g. USER_LONG_HELP), the whole Model Browser is reloaded. Is the reload necessary? It considerably slows down the work when more tooltips are edited.

It should not be necessary to reload the model in that case.