When you rename an element, in my case a workflow, in Architect, a new model Origam file is created, but the old file with the original name still stays there and is not deleted. When next opening the project, you see a model errors warning about duplicate values.
The old file should be deleted automatically.
I could not reliably reproduce the issue. The pull requests fix a different issue which might be related to the problem described here. Please test.
In which cases do we have concurrent access to the model in Architect?
See the pull request messge
I see. If work queues were turned on in Architect a separate thread would be iterating through the model. Thanks.
I have tested it several times and could not reproduce it. I will wait and see if it occurs again.
I tested too and all working correct.
This topic was automatically closed 2 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.